Contact

 

MCT Industries Inc.
Government Manufacturing 

 

500 Tierra Montana Loop
Albuquerque, NM 87004

 

Tel: 505-345-8651
Fax: 505-867-2255

Lead Engineer:
Richard Samberson
rsamberson@mct-ind.com
Lead Engineer:
John Drake
jdrake@mct-ind.com
Purchasing Manager:
Matt Clarke
mclarke@mct-ind.com
Engineering Support:
Hope Velasquez
hvelasquez@mct-ind.com
Biz Development/Military Spare Parts:
Sam Desai
sdesai@mct-ind.com
Contracts Manager:
Janice Jillson
jjillson@mct-ind.com

© 2015 by MCT Industries Inc., MCT Manufacturing LLC